Registration is now open for our Fall/Winter 2014/2015 Programs

Register for skating lessons at one of our 2 locations:

Bradford West Gwillimbury Leisure Centre & The Innisfil Recreational Complex

Programs Include:

Learn to Skate

Power Skate

Hockey Fundamentals

Figure Skating Academy

Adult Skate

FALL 2014

Location: Bradford West Gwillimbury Leisure Centre 

Sunday September 21, 2014-Sunday December 14, 2014

Sundays 8:00am-9:00am OR 9:00am-10:00am

 OR 5:00pm-6:00pm

11 weeks

Please note* No classes Sunday October 19, 2014 and Sunday November 23, 2014

Location: Innisfil Recreational Complex

Saturday September 20, 2014- Saturday December 13, 2014

Saturdays 10:30am-11:30am OR 11:30am-12:30pm

10 weeks

Please  note* No classes Saturday October 25, 2014, November 15, 2014 and November 29, 2014

WINTER 2015

Location: Bradford West Gwillimbury Leisure Centre 

Sunday January 11, 2015-Sunday March 22, 2015

 Sundays 8:00am-9:00am OR 9:00am-10:00am

11 weeks

3:00pm-4:00pm OR 4:00pm-5:00pm

10 weeks

Please note* No classes from 3:00pm-5:00pm on Sunday March 8th, 2015

Location: Innisfil Recreational Complex

Saturday January 10, 2015- Saturday March 21, 2015

Saturdays 10:30am-11:30am

9 weeks

Please  note* No classes Saturday January 24, 2015, and Saturday February 14, 2015

Please note * Saturday March 7, 2015 and Saturday March 21, 2015 classes will be held from 11:30am-12:30pm at the South Innisfil Community Centre (1354 Killarney Beach Rd. Lefroy, ON L0L 1W0)

MARCH BREAK MULTI-SPORT CAMP SCHEDULE COMING SOON!

MONDAY MARCH 16, 2015-MARCH 20, 2015

LOCATION: BRADFORD WEST GWILLIMBURY LEISURE CENTRE